American Idol 2019 Winner, Runner-Up, Prize Money & Finalists


American Idol 2019 Winner Name is all set to announce on 19th May at 8e|5p only on ABC channel. American Idol 17th Season was premiered on 3rd March 2019 and the grand finale will premiere on 19th May 2019. Katy Perry, Luke Bryan, and Lionel Richie are the judges of this season.

American Idol 2019 Winner

Alejandro Aranda, Laine Hardy, Madison Van Denburg are the finalists of this season the seventeenth season of American Idol. They beat Laci Kaye Booth and Wade Cota in the semifinals.

Also Check: Just Sam became the Winner of American Idol 2020


  • Laine Hardy (Winner)
  • Alejandro Aranda (1st Runner-Up)
  • Madison Van Denburg (2nd Runner-Up)

Read Also: The Voice 2020 Winner, Runner-Up and Prize Money

American Idol 2019 Winner

Laine Hardy became the Winner Name of American Idol. He beat Alejandro Aranda, Madison Van Denburg in the grand finale. Alejandro Aranda is the first runner-up and Madison Van Denburg is the second runner-up of American Idol. Winner will get $250,000 cash prize and contract with Hollywood Records.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by American Ido



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here