Bigg Boss 12 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up & Finalists


Bigg Boss is an Indian reality game show where contestants live together in Bigg Boss house that is isolated from the outside world. This time contestants came into the house in Jodis. Salman Khan once again hosts the show. This time 20 contestants participated in this show. After 14 weeks only 5 contestants reach into the final week. Bigg Boss 12 Finalists are Sreesanth, Dipika Kakar, Deepak Thakur, Karanvir Bohra, and Romil Chaudhary. Check down below Bigg Boss 12 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up & Finalists.

Bigg Boss 12 Winner
Source: Colors TV

Bigg Boss Season 12 premiered on 16 September 2018 and will end on 30 December 2018, 105 days after its premiere. The 17 Contestants entered on a premier day and 3 contestants came as wild card entries. This season is one of the best seasons of Bigg Boss history. Surbhi Rana, Megha Dhade and Rohit Suchanti entered as a wild card.

Bigg Boss 12 Winner, Prize Money & Runner-Up

Dipika Kakar became the winner of Bigg Boss Season 12. She lifts the trophy. Dipika gets Rs 30 Lakh Prize Money along with title trophy. Sreesanth became the first runner-up of Bigg Boss 12.

Read Also: MTV Love School Season 4 Audition & Registration Details

Bigg Boss 12 Finalists

  • Dipika Kakar Ibrahim (Winner) – 30 Lakh
  • Sreesanth (First Runner-Up)
  • Deepak Thakur (Top 3) – 20 Lakh
  • Karanvir Bohra (Top 4)
  • Romil Chaudhary (Top 5)

Sreesanth is an Indian Cricketer, Actor. Dipika Kakar Ibrahim is Television and film actress, well-known as Simar. Romil Chaudhary is a Lawyer from Haryana. Deepak Thakur is a Bollywood singer, well-known for his song Moora in Gangs of Wassepur. Karanvir Bohra is a Television actor & reality television star.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here