Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up


Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 grand finale episode is going to premiere on 3rd November 2019 only on Star Maa Channel. This season was premiered on 21st July 2019 and the finale episode will telecast today. Check down below Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up.

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Winner

Akkineni Nagarjuna was the host of this season, the first two seasons were hosted by NTR and Nani respectively. In this season seventeen contestants took part to win the trophy and prize money. Ali Reza, Baba Bhaskar, Varun Sandesh, Sreemukhi and Rahul Sipligunj are the finalist BB Telugu Season 3. The winner will get the trophy and also ₹ 50 Lakh as prize money.

Read Also: Nach Baliye 9 Winner

The grand finale will be telecast live because makers didn’t want any rumors regarding the winner’s name. Also, Nagarjuna tweeted, It’s here!! The final day of shoot for the Bigg Boss Telugu 3. it’s been an incredible journey!! It’s going to be LIVE!! do not believe any scrolls, winner updates out there in the social media. Catch the Winner this evening LIVE on Star Maa”.

Read Also: Dance Plus 5 Start Date & Time

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up

Rahul Sipligunj became the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3. He beat Sreemukhi in the grand finale. Rahul gets ₹ 50 lakh prize money and title trophy.

Ali Reza was the first finalist to get eliminate from the grand finale episode. Varun Sandesh was the second finalist to get eliminate from finale.

Read Also: Indian Idol 11 Contestants


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here