Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants, Judges, Host, Start Date & Timing


Comedy Circus is coming back on Sony TV after four years gap. This time show is going to be bigger than ever. Sony TV decided to came back with Comedy Circus on weekends. Comedy Circus is going to be air from 15th September 2018 at 9:30 every Saturday and Sunday. This time also laughter queen Archana Puran Singh will Judge the show along with Sohail Khan. check down below Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants, Judges, Host, Start Date & Timing.

Comedy Circus 2018
Source: Sony TV

The first season of comedy Circus was aired on the year 2007. Comedians like Krushna Abhishek, Kapil Sharma, Sudesh Lehri, Rajiv Thakur, Bharti Singh, Ali Asgar was the contestants in the past. This time famous comedians like Mubeen Saudagar, Siddharth  Sagar will be the contestants.

Read Also: Bigg Boss 12 Contestants, Host, Start Date, Timing & Promo

Comedy Circus 2018 Contestants

  • Mubeen Saudagar
  • Siddharth  Sagar
  • Karishma Sharma
  • Sana Saeed
  • Gaurav Dubey
  • RJ Abhilash
  • Balraj
  • Aditi Bhatia
  • Divyansh
  • Anita Hassanandani
  • Paritosh
  • Ojaswi

Judge: Archana Puran Singh & Sohail Khan

Host: Not Known

Start Date: 15th September 2018

Timing: 9:30 PM

Day: Saturday & Sunday

Channel: Sony TV




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here