Dance India Dance 7 Winner, Runner-Up, Prize Money & Finalist


Dance India Dance is all set for the grand finale episode of this season. Last week we got our finalist of DID Battle Of The Champions. This time there were four zones East, West, North, South respectively. After the three months journey, finally, we are going to have Dance India Dance 7 Winner this weekend.

Dance India Dance 7 Winner

This time 20 contestants were taken part in this show. They were divided into four zones. Every zone had one choreographer or Coach. Rapper Raftaar, Actress Kareena Kapoor Khan, and Choreographer Bosco Martis were the judges of this season.

This show is one of the most popular dance reality show on Indian Television. DID gives too many dancers and choreographers to the entertainment industry. Remo Dsouza, Geeta Kapoor, And Terence Levis were the judge of the show in earlier seasons. Remo cast DID contestant and made First Indian Dance Movie ABCD: Any Body Can Dance along with Prabhu Deva and Ganesha Acharya. The title of the movie was suggested by fellow judge Terence Lewis.

This show gives us dancers like Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan, Salman Yusuf Khan, Raghav Juyal, Punit Pathak, Jai Kumar Nair, Prince R. Gupta, Mohena Singh, Sanam Johar, Sumedh Mudgalkar, Faisal Khan, etc.

Read Also: Dance Plus 5 Audition 2019 & Online Registration Details

Dance India Dance 7 Winner

The Winner Name of Dance India Dance Battle Of The Champions will announce on Sunday at 9 pm only on Zee TV Channel. According to some media reports, West Ke Singhams became the winner of DID Battle Of The Champions. West Ke Singhams gets ₹ 10 lakh prize money along with the trophy. Runner-Up will also get some cash as Prize Money.

Mukul Gain (East Ke Tigers) and N-House Crew (North Ke Nawabs) are the first and second runner-up respectively.

Dance India Dance Battle Of The Champions Finalists

Mukul Gain, Mansi Dhruv, Akshay Pal, I Am Hip-Hop group and N-House Crew group became the finalist of Dance India Dance 2019.

  1. Mukul Gain (East Ke Tigers)
  2. Mansi Dhruv (West Ke Singhams)
  3. Akshay Pal (West Ke Singhams)
  4. I Am Hip-Hop (South Ke Thalaiwa)
  5. N-House Crew (North Ke Nawabs)

Dance India Dance Winners (All Seasons)

  • Salman Khan [Season 1]
  • Shakti Mohan [Season 2]
  • Rajasmita Kar [Season 3]
  • Shyam Yadav [Season 4]
  • Proneeta Swargiary [Season 5]
  • Sanket Gaonkar [Season 6]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here