How to Watch KSI vs Logan Paul Youtube Boxing Fight Press Conference Live

KSI and Logan Paul are all set for Press Conference going to be held in Los Angels on this Saturday at 12 PM PST, 8 PM BST, 1:30 AM IST. Last year KSI challanged Logan Paul for Youtube Boxing Match. After lots of drama on youtube finally Logan vs Ksi Boxing Match is going to happen. Last year KSI beat Joe Weller and he challenged Logan Paul and his little brother Jake Paul for Boxing match. Logan Accepted KSI’s Challenge and KSI vs Logan Paul Youtube Boxing Fight is going to held on 25th August 2018.



KSI vs Logan Paul Youtube Boxing Fight Press Conference Live

Recently Logan Paul Confronts KSI in E3 Party in Los Angeles. KSI is one of the biggest youtuber from UK and he have 18 Million Subscriber on Youtube where Logan is also one of the biggest Youtuber of United States and he have 17 Million Subscriber on youtube. The Fight is going to be Live Stream on Youtube on both of them’s Youtube Channel and also KSI vs Logan Paul Youtube Boxing Fight Press Conference will going to be Live on their Youtube channel.

KSI and Logan Paul’s Subscribers are invited to watch press conference in Los Angeles. If you want to watch KSI vs Logan Paul Youtube Boxing Fight Press Conference then visit Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

Read Also : 5 Star Kids Ready To Make Their Bollywood Debut in 2018



Watch Logan vs KSI & Jake Paul vs Deji Boxing Match Press Conference 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *