Indian Idol 11 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money


India’s biggest singing reality show Indian Idol Season 11 is finally got the winner of this season. This Season was one of the most popular and loveable seasons of Indian Idol. Check down below Indian Idol 11 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money.

Indian Idol 11 Winner Name

Sunny Hindustani, Ankona, Rohit Raut, Jannabi Das, and Chetna Bhardwaj are the finalists of this season. This is one of the most popular singing reality show of India. Also, It provides an opportunity for aspiring singers to make their careers in the music industry.

Read Also: Dance Plus 5 Winner

Himesh Reshammiya (replaced Anu Malik), Vishal Dadlani and Neha Kakkar were the judges and Aditya Narayan was the host this year. The grand finale of Indian Idol 2020 was telecast on 23 February 2020 at 8 pm only on Sony TV.

Indian Idol 11 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money

Sunny Hindustani is the winner of Indian Idol Season 11. He got Indian Idol 11 trophy along with Rs 25 lakh, a car and a singing contract with T-Series.

Sunny has been sung 2 songs for Himesh Reshammiya, 1 song for Emraan Hashmi, 1 song for the movie Panga (film), 1 song for Bappi Lahiri and Amit Kumar Studio.

Rohit Raut and Ankona Mukherjee were the first and second runner-ups respectively. They got Rs 5 lakh each as the prize money. On the other hand, Ridham Kalyan and Adriz Ghosh were the fourth and fifth runners-up. They also took Rs 3 lakh as prize money.

The finalists Sunny, Ankona, Rohit, Jannabi, Chetna finalist also received Rs 1 lakh cheque from Lotus Herbals and gift hampers from the sponsors.

Read Also: MTV Roadies Revolution 2020 Contestants


  1. Sunny Hindustani
  2. Ankona Mukherjee
  3. Ridham Kalyan
  4. Adriz Ghosh
  5. Rohit Raut


Sunny HindustaniBathindaWinner
Rohit RautMaharashtraFirst Runner-Up
Ankona Mukherjee
West BengalSecond Runner-Up
Ridham KalyanAmritsarThird Runner-Up
Adriz GhoshKolkataFourth Runner-Up
Shahzaan MujeebAligarhEliminated
Azmat HussainJaipurEliminated
Chetna BhardawajGhaziabadEliminated
Jannabi DasNew DelhiEliminated
Rishabh Chaturvedi AmritsarEliminated
Kaivalya KejkarNagpurEliminated
Shubadeep DasKolkataEliminated
Stuti TiwariNew DelhiEliminated
Nidhi KumariJamshedpurEliminated
Chelsi BehuraOrissaEliminated
Pallav SinghBalliaEliminated

Read Also: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 Start Date, Time & Channel 2020



View this post on Instagram


The Indian Idol11 title goes to sunny hindustani

Join us in Congratulating him

A post shared by Sony Entertainment Television


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here