Indian Pro Music League Start Date, Time, Repeat Telecast, Channel


India is all set to launch it’s first ever music league named Indian pro music league. This show is going to be the biggest music reality show ever produced in India. Bollywood celebrities sports celebrities and many playback singers are going to be the part of this show. check down below Indian pro music league start date time repeat telecast channel details.


In India there are many leagues like Indian Premiere League, Indian Super League, Pro Kabaddi League but there was not a single music league. For the first time there is a music league which is going to happen very soon. Bollywood superstar Salman Khan joins the Indian Pro Music League as a brand ambassador. Karan Wahi and Waluscha De Sousa will be the Host of the show.

Read Also: Dance Deewane Contestants List


Indian Pro Music League Start Date, Time, Repeat Telecast, Channel

Start Date: 26 February at 8 PM (Premier)

Time: 8 PM

Day: Saturday – Sunday

Channel: Zee TV

Repeat Telecast: N/A

Indian Pro Music League is all set to telecast from today 26 February 2021 at 8 p.m. only on Zee TV channel. The show will also available on Zee5 app.


IPML will have 6 teams supported by Bollywood and cricket stars such as Shraddha Kapoor, Govinda, Rajkummar Rao, Riteish Deshmukh & Genelia, Bobby Deol, and Suresh Raina. All six teams will represent state/regions of India. Each team will have one popular playback singer as captain a reality star and fresh talent. The six teams are are Mumbai Warriors, Bengal Tigers, Punjab Lions, Gujarat Rockers, UP Dabbangs, Delhi Jammers.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here