Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners


Indian Telly Awards is an annual award show for television. This is one of the best television awards. There are five categories like Technical Awards, Programming Awards, Jury Awards, Popular Awards. Check down below the complete list of Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners.

Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners
Credits: Indian Television Awards

Read Also: Zee Cine Awards 2019 Winners and Nominations

Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners

Best Actor: Nakuul Mehta

Best Actress: Jennifer Winget

TV Personality of the Year: Divyanka Tripathi

Best Actress in Comic Role: Subhangu Atre

Best Actress Negative Role: Hina Khan

Best Actor Negative Role: Rajesh Khattar

Best Jodi (Popular): Parth Samthaan and Erica Fernandes

Best Jodi (Jury): Sumedh Mudgalkar and Mallika Singh

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Kunal Jaisingh

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Anita Hassanandani

Best Serial: Kumkum Bhagya

Fresh New Face (Male): Adnan Khan

Best Mythological Serial: Radha Krishna

Best Daily Series (Jury): Kulfi Kumar Bajewala

Best Anchor: Manish Paul

Fresh New Face (Female): Aakriti Sharma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here