India’s Best Dancer Winner, Runner Up, Prize Money, Finalists


India’s Best Dancer is all set to telecast the grand finale episode tonight at 8 pm only on Sony Entertainment Television. Mukul Jain, Paramdeep Singh, Subhranil Paul, Swetha Warrier, Tiger Pop (Ajay Singh) are the finalists of India’s Best Dancer. Check down below India’s Best Dancer Winner, Runner Up, Prize Money, Finalists.


Sony TV came up with this dance reality show after the immense success of Super Dancer. Super Dancer was kids dance reality show, so this time they thought to come up with a platform for aspiring dancers between the age group of 15 – 30 years. India’s Best Dancer is also hugely appreciated by the audience.

Read Also: MTV Roadies Revolution Winner, Runner-Up, Finalists, Prize Money

India’s Best Dancer Winner, Runner Up, Prize Money

Tiger Pop became the winner of India’s Best Dancer 2020. He got ₹ 15 lakh as prize money and Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza. His mentor or choreographer Vartika Jha got ₹ 5 lakh as prize money.

Top seven contestants got ₹ 1 lakh as prize money. Tiger Pop (Ajay Singh) was the winner of IBD.

Malaika Arora (replaced by Remo Dsouza, Nora Fatehi for some weeks), Geeta Kapoor, Terence Lewis were te judges and Bharti Singh, Harsh Limbachiya were the host of the show.

India’s Best Dancer platform is a golden opportunity for dancers to showcase their unique dance style to the world. Sony TV’s India’s Best Dancer gives a platform to aspiring dancers of India.

Also Visit: Maharashtra Today For Latest Updates

India’s Best Dancer Contestants

In Auditions, The Contestants will have to show three such dance moves that will touch judges heart within 90 seconds to be selected in this show.

In this show, Terence is looking for technic, Malaika is looking for entertainment and Geeta is looking for newness in the dance of Contestant.


Sadhvi Majoomdar22Agartala, Tripura
Rituja JunnarkarJunnarkar24Pune
Tiger Pop (Ajay)20N/A
Md. Akib22Midnapore, WB
Swetha Warrier19Kerela
Sonal Vichare21Bhayender, Mumbai
Himanshi Gurheriya20Haryana
Mukul Gain20Raipur
Adnan Khan23Navi Mumbai
Paramdeep SinghN/AUttar Pradesh
Subhranil PaulN/ASiliguri
Raj SharmaN/AGwalior


India’s Best Dancer has started on Saturday 29th February 2020, but due to coronavirus outbreak, the show was halted for a few months. From 18 July 2020  IBD again started telecasting on Sony TV. On 22 November 2020, The show will announce the winner of the season.


  1. Tiger Pop (Ajay Singh) – Winner
  2. Mukul Jain
  3. Paramdeep Singh
  4. Subhranil Paul
  5. Swetha Warrior


Read Also: Diwali 2020: Bollywood celebrities wish Happy Diwali to their fans



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here