Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Finalists are Aditya Narayan, Punit J Pathak, and Ridhima Pandit

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 getting a great response from the audience. An adventure-based reality show is hosted by director Rohit Shetty. Twelve (12) Contestants from TV, Film industry participated in this show. Aditya Narayan, Punit J Pathak, Ridhima Pandit, Zain Imam, Aly Goni, Avika Gor, Vikas Gupta, Jasmin Bhasin, Bharti Singh, Harsh Limbachiyaa, Shamita Shetty, Sreesanth are the contestant of the show. Check down below Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Finalists.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Finalists
Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Finalists

Aditya Narayan, Ridhima Pandit, and Punit Pathak emerge as the finalists of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 9. According to reports the grand finale task of KKK9 was very close. The winner name of Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 will be announced by Rohit Shetty on the Grand Finale episode.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Finalists

Also Read: Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up, and Finalists

NameKnown As
Aditya NarayanSinger, actor and TV host
Punit PathakChoreographer, Actor, Dancer
Ridhima PanditActress (Rajni in Bahu Humari Rajnikant)
Haarsh LimbachiyaaWriter (Bharti's Husband)
Bharti SinghComedian
Samita ShettyActress
Zain ImamActor (Neil Khanna in Naamkarann)
Jasmin BhasinActress (Teni in Dil Se Dil Tak)
Vikas GuptaBigg Boss 11 Contestants (Second Runner Up)
Aly GoniActor (Romi Bhalla in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
S. SreesanthCricketer
Avika GorActress (Aanandi in Balika Vadhu)

Checkout Bharti Singh imitating Rohit Shetty


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *