Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Contestants List 2020 & Host


India’s most popular celebrity stunt reality shows Khatron Ke Khiladi¬†is coming back with the bang. Last season was the most popular season of all time. Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 shooting is going to happen in Bulgaria. Here is the complete list of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Contestants.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Contestants

In last season Dancer, Punit J Pathak became the winner of the show. He beat Aditya Narayan in the finale task in the difference of 14 seconds. Last season got an immense response from the audience all over India.

This time there will be television actors, comedian and radio jockey is going to take part. Contestants list of yet not revealed by the channel. But according to some media reports, here is the complete KKK 10 contestants list.

Yeh Hai Mohabatein fame Karan Patel, Naggin fame Adaa Khan and Karishma Tanna, Dancer Dharmesh Yelande, Comedian Balraj Sayal is going to participate in KKK Season 10.

Read Also: Dance Plus 5 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Contestants List 2020

  1. Karan Patel
  2. Adaa Khan
  3. Karishma Tanna
  4. Balraj Sayal
  5. Dharmesh Yelande
  6. Sivin Narang
  7. Amruta Khanvilkar
  8. Rani Chatterjee
  9. RJ Maliska
  10. Tejasswi Prakash


Bollywood Director Rohit Shetty will once again host this slow. He was also hosted the KKK seasons 5, 6, 8 and 9. Rohit is currently shooting for his next film of cop universe Suryavanshi in Bangkok with Akshay Kumar. This movie will release next year.

Read Also: Indian Idol 11 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money


  • Nethra Raghuraman [Season 1]
  • Anushka Manchanda [Season 2]
  • Shabbir Ahluwalia [Season 3]
  • Aarti Chhabria [Season 4]
  • Rajneesh Duggal [Season 5]
  • Aashish Chaudhary [Season 6]
  • Siddharth Shukla [Season 7]
  • Shantanu Maheshwari [Season 8]
  • Punit J Pathak [Season 9]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here