Masterchef India Season 6 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up, Prize Money


India’s most popular cooking reality show MasterChef Season 6 is ​​all set for its grand finale. The winner of MasterChef 6 is going to announce next week 29 February 2020. Check down below Masterchef India Season 6 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up, Prize Money.

Masterchef India Season 6 Winner
Abinas Nayak is the winner of Masterchef India 6

Vineet Singh, Vikas Khanna, Ranveer Brar were the judges of Master Chef this year, They judge the dish of contestants on the thought, appearance, and taste of the dish.

Read Also: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Start Date 2020, Time & Repeat Telecast

Masterchef India Season 6 Winner Name 2020, Runner-Up & Prize Money

The winner name of MasterChef India 6 will announce on the finale episode. But according to some media reports, Abinas Nayak has announced the winner of MasterChef India 6. He gets ₹25 Lakhs as prize money.

Read Also: India’s Best Dancer Start Date, Time & Repeat Telecast


  1. Akanksha Khatri
  2. Abinas Nayak
  3. Oindrila Bala
  4. Smrutisree Singh

Abinas Nayak, Akanksha Khatri, Oindrila Bala, and Smrutisree Singh are the finalists of MasterChef India Season 6.



View this post on Instagram


Solving riddles won’t just make you win but win ingredients for the next dish! Also Hurry up contestants. It’s now or never! MasterChef India, Tonight at 8pm – 10pm on StarPlus and Hotstar

A post shared by StarPlus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here