MTV Ace The Quarantine Contestants List


MTV India is coming with a new show named MTV Ace The Quarantine. Varun Sood and Divya Agarwal will be the host of this show. Here is the MTV Ace The Quarantine Contestants List.


MTV Ace The Quarantine is all set to telecast from 12th July, every day at 7 PM on MTV India Channel and also available on voot.

Read Also: MTV Roadies Revolution Contestants 2020

Divya Agarwal and Varun Sood will host the reality show from their homes. The nine contestants will perform the given tasks in their homes. The audience will vote for Favourite Contestant.

MTV Ace The Quarantine Contestants List

  • Yukti Arora
  • Rowhi Rai
  • Akshay Mhatre
  • Yukti Thareja
  • Arun Sharma
  • Nikita Bhamidipati
  • Manhar Seth
  • Tara Prasad
  • Sohil Singh

Read Also: Fifty Shades of Grey Actress Dakota Johnson about Being Naked On Set



View this post on Instagram


9 Entertainers. 7 Dhamakedaar episodes and 1 winner jo jeetega India ka dil! Jaaniye how your favourite MTV fam member spends their time in Quarantine with #MTVAceTheQuarantine, Starts 12th July, everyday on MTV and also anytime on  voot.

A post shared by MTV India (@mtvindia) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here