MTV Splitsvilla X2 Audition and Online Registration 2019


MTV Splitsvilla is back with another season. Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Wagh was the winner of the last season. This time the show will be bigger than ever. Ranvijay Singha and Sunny Leone will again host the show together. MTV Splitsvilla X2 Audition is already started. Check down below MTV Splitsvilla X2 Registration 2019 details.

MTV Splitsvilla X2 Audition
Source: MTV India

Splitsvilla is one of the most popular youth-based reality show of India. This show can give you Name, Fame, and Money. The show will be air very soon. If you are following the show and wanted to be the part of this show then don’t miss this opportunity and send your entries now.

MTV Splitsvilla X2 Audition and Online Registration 2019

  • Click Here or visit
  • Fill Registration Form
  • Upload Image/Photo
  • Upload Audition Video (Max 3 min, 50 MB size)
  • Read Terms & Conditions
  • Submit Your Form

Eligibility Criteria

  • Age must be above 18 (eighteen) years;
  • Participants must be citizens of India and hold valid proof of citizenship;
  • Participant must Have and are able to provide a valid email address to Viacom18 when required
  • Have downloaded the Voot mobile application

Siddharth Bhardwaj, Prince Narula, Priyank Sharma, Baseer Ali, Divya Agarwal, Naina Singh was also the contestants of Splitsvilla.

Splitsvilla Winners From All Seasons

1Vishal Karwal and Shraddha HaribhaiGoa
2Siddharth Bhardwaj and Sakshi PradhanGoa
3Parag Chadda and Riya BamniyalPattaya
4Dushyant Yadav and Priya ShindeDubai
5Paras Chhabra and Akanksha PopliJim Corbett National Park
6Paramvir Singh and Mandy DebbarmaTrivandrum
7Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett RoseJaipur
8Prince Narula and Anuki TchokhonelidzeGoa
9Gurmeet Singh Rehal and Kavya KhuranaPuducherry
10Baseer Ali and Naina SinghJim Corbett National Park
11Shruti Sinha and Gaurav WaghJim Corbett National Park


  1. Full Name : Devesh Kumar
    Age : 27
    Location : mumbai
    Sex : Male
    Weight :60
    Hair : black
    Eyes : black
    Hair colour : black
    Complexion :towel
    Body : fit
    Shoe Size :7
    Passport : No
    Email :[email protected]
    Contact No: 9136853873
    Interest areas mumbai
    Ramps- No
    Traditional wear- yes
    Nightwear- yes
    TV serials-yes
    Movies- yes
    Travel in any city-yes
    Experience: If Any where


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here