Rising Star Season 3 Winner, Runner-Up, Prize Money 2019


Rising Star is all set for the Grand Finale night. Last time finalist Aftab Singh, Diwakar Sharma, Sanjay Satish, and Abhishek Saraph will perform live in the grand finale of Rising Star. Who gets the most votes tonight will become the Rising Star Season 3 Winner.

Rising Star Season 3 Winner

This time Shankar Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan, Diljit Dosanjh were the judges and Aditya Narayan was the host of this season. Rising Star is India’s first live singing reality show where contestants perform live on colors tv and audience vote their favorite contestant during their live performance.

Read Also: Dance India Dance 2019 Start Date, Timing & Teams

Rising Star Season 3 Winner, Runner-Up, Prize Money

Aftab Singh became the Winner of Rising Star Season 3. He gets 89% vote. Aftab beat Diwarkar, Sanjay Satish and Abhishek Saraph in the grand finale. Aftab won the title trophy and ₹10 lakh cash prize. Diwakar Sharma (82%) became the first Runner-Up of this season. He gets ₹5 lakh prize money. The audience chooses Aftab Singh as the winner through live voting.



  • Aftab Singh (Winner) – ₹ 10 Lakh
  • Diwakar Sharma (First Runner-Up) – ₹ 5 lakh
  • Sanjay Satish (Second Runner-Up)
  • Abhishek Saraph (Third Runner-Up)



View this post on Instagram


Jab bhi yeh sitaare #RisingStar3 par aate hain, stage par aur chaar chaand laga jaate hain! Catch the #RisingStar3GrandFinale on 8th June at 9 PM. Anytime on voot.

A post shared by Colors TV (@colorstv) on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here