Ye Hai Chahatein Timing, Start Date, Story & Cast


Ye Hai Chahatein is a spin-off of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Sargun Kaur Luthra and Abrar Qazi are going to play the lead roles in this drama television series. Neeraj Baliyan is the Director and Ekta Kapoor is the Producer of this show. Check down below Ye Hai Chahatein Timing, Start Date, Story & Cast.

Ye Hai Chahatein Timing

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein has been one of the most popular television shows of Star Plus. After the huge success of YHM makers decided to come up with the spin-off. Before that Balaji Telefilms also produced Kumkum Bhagya and it’s spin-off Kundali Bhagya.

Read Also: MTV Roadies Revolution 2020 Audition Date, City & Venue Details

Ye Hai Chahatein Timing, Start Date

Ye Hai Chahatein will Starts from 19th December 2019, Mon-Fri, 10.30 pm only on Star Plus and Hotstar.

Start Date: 19th December 2019

Day: Monday – Friday

Timing: 10:30 PM

Repeat Telecast: N/A

Channel: Star Plus


  • Sargun Kaur Luthra as Dr. Prisha Srinivasan
  • Abrar Qazi as Rockstar Rudraksha Khurana
  • Sidharth Shivpuri as Yuvraj Pillai
  • Indira Krishnan
  • Vijay Kashyap
  • Aishwarya Sakhuja
  • Indraneil Sengupta
  • Katie Iqbal
  • Satyajit Sharma

Tantra fame actress Sargun Kaur Luthra will play a lead role along with Abrar Qazi. Also, Colors TV’s Gathbandhan fame actor Abrar Qazi is going to Rockstar Rudraksha Khurana.

Read Also: Maharashtracha Superstar Audition Date, City & Venue


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here