Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Cast, Start Date, Timing, Schedule & Promo


Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke is a spin-off of the popular television show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. Naira from YRKKH introduces Mishthi as a sister. The show stars Rhea Sharma and Shaheer Sheikh in lead roles. Recently producers of the show announced that they are working on the spin-off of YRKKH. Check down below Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Cast, Start Date, Timing, Schedule, Promo.

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke
Source: Star Plus

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Cast

  • Rhea Sharma
  • Shaheer Sheikh
  • Ritvik Arora
  • Pooja Joshi
  • Lata Sabberwal
  • Roopal Patel
  • Sangeeta Kapure

Rhea Sharma is well-known as Kanak Sooraj Rathi from Tu Sooraj, Main Saanjh Piyaji in 2017. Rhea is going to play Mishti in this show. Shaheer Sheikh is an Indian Television actor well known for his role like Arjun (Mahabharat), Dev Dixit (Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi), Salim (Salim-Anarkali).

Read Also: Star Plus is coming with Ek Bhram Sarvagun Sampanna


Start Date: 18th March 2019

Day: Monday – Friday

Timing: 10 PM

Channel: Star Plus

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke’ will replace Nakul Mehta and Surbhi Chandana staring ‘Ishqbaaz‘. The show is all set to hit the television screen from 18th March 2019 at 10 PM only on Star Plus Channel.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here