Zee Cine Awards 2020 Telecast Date, Time, Channel


Zee Cine Awards is an annual awards ceremony of Bollywood Film Industry. Zee Cine Awards 2020 is going to be air on 28th March 2020 at 7:30 pm on Zee Cinema & Zee TV. Check down below Zee Cine Awards 2020 Telecast Date, Time, Channel.

Zee Cine Awards 2020 Telecast Date
Ranveer Singh and Siddhant Chaturvedi attends Zee Cine Awards 2020

Zee Cine Awards are one of the most popular awards of Bollywood. The first ceremony of ZCA was held in 1998. The Zee Cine Awards 2020 took place on 13 March in Mumbai without the general public, because of Coronavirus outbreak.

Read Also: Quarantine life of Bollywood Celebrities

Zee Cine Awards 2020 Telecast Date, Time, Channel

The Zee Cine Awards 2020 will telecast on 28th March 2020 at 7:30 pm on Zee Cinema & Zee TV. Zee Cine Award (ZCA) is an awards ceremony for the Hindi film industry.

Kriti Sanon, Hrithik Roshan, Sara Ali Khan, Ranveer Singh, Ayushmaan Khurrana, and Nora Fatehi is going to perform on award night.

Host: Maniesh Paul

Telecast Date: 28 March 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Channel: Zee Cinema & Zee TV

Read Also: Corona Stop Corona Rap Video of Kartik Aaryan

Zee Cine Awards 2020 Winners

Ranveer Singh won Best Actor (Male) Awards for Gully Boy, and Taapsee Pannu won Best Actor (Female) Award for Badla. On the other hand, Ayushmann Khurrana took ‘Entertainer of the Year’ Award. Also, Kartik Aaryan took ‘Best Actor in a Comic Role’ trophy for Pati Patni Aur Woh.

Read Also: Jacqueline Fernandez Hot Yoga Video Went Viral

Best film: Gully Boy

Best Actor male: Ranveer Singh

The Best on-screen pair: Ranveer Singh and Sidharth Chaturvedi for gully boy

Best Actor Female: Taapsee Pannu for Badla

Best Debut Male: Siddharth Chaturvedi

The Best Actor in a comic role: Kartik Aaryan for Pati Patni Aur Woh

Best Music: Parampara for Kabir Singh

Best Playback Singer: Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas by Arijit Singh

Viewers Choice Best film: Kabir Singh

Best Action: War

Best Cinematography: Jay Oza for Gully Boy

Viewers Choice best actor: Ranveer Singh

Best Editing: Nitin Baid for Gully Boy

Best Directors: Zoya Akhtar for Gully Boy

VIewers choice best actor: Alia Bhatt

Song of the year: Apna Time Aayega

Best Jodi Bandhan: Ranveer Singh and Siddharth Chaturvedi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here