Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Winner Name is Ishita Vishwakarma


Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Grand finale is going to air on 27th January 2019 at 9 pm on Zee TV. Shekhar Ravjiani, Amal Malik, and Richa Sharma are the Judge of this season. The show started on 13th September 2018. The show is one of the oldest music competition in India. Check down below Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up, Finalists.


Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2019 Winner
Source: Zee TV



Aslam Majeed, Sahil Solanki, Sonu Gill, Aishwarya Pandit, Ishita Vishwakarma, and Tanmay Chaturvedi is the finalists of this season. Kangana Ranaut is the guest in the finale episode.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up

Ishita Vishwakarma is the winner of Zee TV’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Ishita gets Rs 5 Lakh as prize money along with the title trophy and Santro Car. Tanmay Chaturvedi is first Runner-Up. He gets 3 lakh Prize Money. Sonu Gill is the second Runner-Up and gets 2 lakh prize money.


  • Ishita Vishwakarma (Winner) [Rs 5 Lakh]
  • Tanmay Chaturvedi (1st Runner-Up) [Rs 3 Lakh]
  • Sonu Gill (2nd Runner-Up) [Rs 2 Lakh]
  • Aslam Majeed [Rs 1 Lakh]
  • Sahil Solanki [Rs 1 Lakh]
  • Aishwarya Pandit [Rs 1 Lakh]

Also Read: Race 3 World Television Premiere Date, Time & Channel


Ishita VishvakarmaWinner
Tanmay Chaturvedi
1st Runner Up
Sonu Gill2nd Runner Up
Sahil SolankiFinalists
Aishwarya PanditFinalists
Aslam MajeedFinalists
Gurvinder SinghEliminated
Rajvinder Kaur
John WickEliminated
Pratiksha DekaEliminated
Rani KoHEnurEliminated
Menuka PoudelEliminated
Mandakini TakhellambamEliminated
Bharat K RajeshEliminated
Suprit ChakrabortyEliminated
Maharshi PandyaEliminated
Anushka BanerjeeEliminated



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here